To do in Geilo-området - 312 matches

Activity Date Price
1 90 min sauna and bath at Ustaoset Summer and autumn activities, Swimming Map Wed 08 Sep 2021 -
Sat 25 Sep 2021
2 Bike lift - buy new bike lift pass Summer lift Map Fri 17 Sep 2021 -
Sun 17 Oct 2021
3 Bike lift - Load your existing smartcard Summer lift Map Fri 17 Sep 2021 -
Sun 17 Oct 2021
4 Boat rental - Ustedalsfjorden Summer and autumn activities, Kayak and canoe Map Thu 16 Sep 2021 -
Sat 15 Oct 2022
5 Canoe rental (Geilo Aktiv) - Ustedalsfjorden Summer and autumn activities, Kayak and canoe Map Mon 23 Aug 2021 -
Sun 17 Oct 2021
6 Canoe rental (Hol Turlag) - at Veslefjorden Summer and autumn activities, Kayak and canoe Map Wed 08 Sep 2021 -
Sat 15 Oct 2022
7 Classic Rafting with lunch Summer and autumn activities, Whitewater rafting Map Mon 13 Sep 2021 -
Sun 10 Oct 2021
8 Dogsledding - a taster Winter activities, Dog sledding Map Thu 16 Sep 2021 -
Fri 16 Sep 2022
9 Dogsledding - Extra Winter activities, Dog sledding Map Thu 16 Sep 2021 -
Fri 16 Sep 2022
10 Dogsledding - Whole day tour with Petter Winter activities, Dog sledding Map Thu 16 Sep 2021 -
Fri 16 Sep 2022
11 Dogsledding - Whole day trip on Hardangervidda Winter activities, Dog sledding Map Thu 16 Sep 2021 -
Fri 16 Sep 2022
12 Extreme Full On Rafting with lunch Summer and autumn activities, Whitewater rafting Map Thu 09 Sep 2021 -
Sun 10 Oct 2021
13 Family rafting Summer and autumn activities, Whitewater rafting Map Wed 08 Sep 2021 -
Sat 02 Oct 2021
14 Family Rafting with lunch Summer and autumn activities, Whitewater rafting Map Mon 13 Sep 2021 -
Sun 10 Oct 2021
15 Fatbike rental Winter activities, Fatbiking, All-year activities Map Wed 01 Sep 2021 -
Sat 31 Dec 2022
16 Fish Gourmet Summer and autumn activities, Fishing Map Tue 14 Sep 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
17 Fishing trip Summer and autumn activities, Fishing Map Wed 08 Sep 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
18 Geilo High Rope Course High rope course Map Fri 17 Sep 2021 -
Sun 17 Oct 2021
19 Glacier Tour on Hardangerjøkulen Summer and autumn activities, Glacier tour Map Wed 08 Sep 2021 -
Sun 11 Sep 2022
20 Half day trail-ride on the highlands. Summer and autumn activities, Bike rental, Biking Map Mon 23 Aug 2021 -
Wed 13 Oct 2021

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

If you require assistance with your booking, please do not hesitate to contact us via telephone (+47) 32 08 85 00 or email [email protected]

Book online

- Official booking site for Geilo
- Wide range of accommodation and activities
- Ski packages with accommodation and ski pass
- No booking fees
- Secure payment
- Quick and easy
Build: 9/16/2021 10:27:30 AM, Host: ONLINE3CORE20, DB: o3.cbguide-8584.cbischannel-31794.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist