Read more Close

To do in Geilo-området - 224 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Art exhibition Geilo Culture Church Culture Map Mon 19 Oct 2020 -
Fri 20 Nov 2020
2 Summer Lift single/afternoon trip Summer lift Map Tue 29 Sep 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
3 Change equipment day Events Map Sat 07 Nov 2020
4 Nordic Game Week Events, Culture Map Tue 10 Nov 2020
5 Christmas market 2020 Culinary, Culture Map Fri 20 Nov 2020 -
Sun 20 Dec 2020
6 Fjellmatfestivalen 2020 Events, Culinary Map Fri 20 Nov 2020
7 Yoga weekend at Vestlia Resort and Spa Health and wellness Map Fri 20 Nov 2020
8 Pre-season salg Events, Sports Map Sat 21 Nov 2020
9 Season opening Geilo Events Map Sat 21 Nov 2020
10 Skipass Skipass Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Sun 18 Apr 2021
11 Concert with Morten Abel Music Map Sat 05 Dec 2020
12 Ski Rental Havsdalen Ski rental Map Sat 05 Dec 2020 -
Sun 18 Apr 2021
13 Ski Rental Kikut Ski rental Map Sat 05 Dec 2020 -
Sun 18 Apr 2021
14 Ski Rental Vestlia Ski rental Map Sat 05 Dec 2020 -
Sun 18 Apr 2021
15 Concert with Bjørn Eidsvåg Events, Music Map Sat 12 Dec 2020
16 Geilo Ski school - Cross Country group course - Beginner Ski school Map Mon 14 Dec 2020 -
Mon 12 Apr 2021
17 Geilo Ski school - Group lesson Adult from 14 years Ski school Map Mon 14 Dec 2020 -
Mon 12 Apr 2021
18 Geilo Ski school - Group lesson Snowball 5-6 years Ski school Map Mon 14 Dec 2020 -
Mon 12 Apr 2021
19 Geilo Ski school - Group lesson Snowstar 7-9 years Ski school Map Mon 14 Dec 2020 -
Mon 12 Apr 2021
20 Geilo Ski school - Group lesson Youth 10-13 (14) years Ski school Map Mon 14 Dec 2020 -
Mon 12 Apr 2021

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

If you require assistance with your booking, please do not hesitate to contact us via telephone (+47) 32 08 85 00 or email [email protected]

Book online

- Official booking site for Geilo
- Wide range of accommodation and activities
- Ski packages with accommodation and ski pass
- No booking fees
- Secure payment
- Quick and easy
Build: 10/21/2020 12:39:14 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-8584.cbischannel-31794.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist